Musing Mondays

This week’s musing — courtesy ofhttp://ladywithbooks.wordpress.com– asks…

Do you have a favorite series? Do you have a favorite book out of that series?

I have so many favorite series it’s hard to count, but the one I’ll choose is non other than The Harry Potter series absolutely loved every thing about the series. I loved how J.K Rowling weaved a world of magic, love, family & friends, genius. My favorite book of the series is The Goblet of Fire with The Deathly Hallows a close second.

Other series I love are (yes) Stephanie Meyers Twilight(Eclispe), Becca Fitzpatrick Hush, Hush(Hush,Hush (so far)), J R R Tolkien The Lord of Rings(all of them), Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instruments &  The Infernal Devices.

Series I’m looking forward to reading: Kendare Blake Anna, Rick Riordan Percy Jackson & The Olympians, Collen Houck The Tiger Saga

4 thoughts on “Musing Mondays

  1. Stephenie Meyer, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Casandra Clare are all on my favorite authors list. Eclipse is my favorite of the Twilight books and it’s hard to pick a favorite from The Mortal Instruments or Infernal Devices. Great choices.

    Stop by my Musings

Leave a Reply

