WWW Wednesday

WWW_Wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick the last book in the Hush, Hush series.

Finale (Hush, Hush, #4)        “No answer came, but I heard the steady breathing of two individuals nearby. Those two, plus the driver, meant three of them. Against one of me.” pg. 52

I currently finished reading The Wedding Girl by Madeleine Wickham.

The Wedding Girl

I have a wealth of choices for my next read, I have no idea what I will be reading next but I hope its awesome.

 

 

Leave a Reply

